Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Reviews & Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Our salesperson went over and above to deliver the car we wanted in a timely fashion, including meeting us 150 miles from the dealership to deliver it. Awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

David was very personal showing me what I wanted and and bought a GLB 250 and am pleased. David has answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

I had three of my tires to come in alarm at the same time and my navigation system was out of wac.Kristy had the tires checked and they were ok aired up and reset.The TECHNITION dealt with my navigation system which was not responding fast enough for me to make safe turns or exits.The system was updated and everything is back to normal.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Amber and Nguyen are both awesome. Very nice and excellent service I would recommend this dealership and will buy my next car here from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

I’ve been very happy with both the service and sales team at Mercedes Benz of Beaumont. Kristy in service is great and goes above and beyond for all her customers, as do the other people in the service department. I witnessed all of them taking excellent care of their customers. We’ve also been working with Deborah in sales and she’s wonderful. Very knowledgeable about all the cars and she too goes above and beyond to assist us with whatever we need.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Best service ever always go back for the great people and service all work was done faster expected car was given back in show room condition

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Kristy my service agent was attentive to my needs, was knowledgeable about what she was doing and kept me in the loop as far as what was going on. Great service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Latasha was very warm and professional in getting me started on solving my problem. She kept me fully informed as the work progressed. I appreciate that her friendly and positive attitude made a long day seem short.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Great service! So helpful, professional and prompt. Kristy was wonderful and let me know as soon as my car was ready to be picked up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Nick was helpful and very friendly and courteous. He got my service done quickly and I was able to get in and out without delay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Service was wonderful! Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Well worth the drive from Houston. Will recommend to my friends. Eric the shuttle driver was very nice and friendly and my service advisor was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

The High Oil light kept coming on in our Sprinter on the way to West Texas. We stopped and asked for a quick oil change. Nick expedited the service, got us back in the road in short time with no more warning light. The rest of our trip was uneventful. Thanks Nick, and thanks MB for the beautiful facility!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Nick is very accommodating and took care of my car needs. My advisor is Kristy but she’s off during visit. I appreciate for making me feel at ease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Came for a tire replacement. They were Very professional and courteous. They accommodate my request in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Mrs Amber Suarez was very nice and professional from the beginning. She kept me updated through the whole process my vehicle was there. And I appreciated everything she help me with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Awesome dealership . And quick service. I am happy with their work. Amber is really helpfull representative. Keep it up 👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

kristi made the service experience so comfortable for me. Being a Senior I appreciated the detail of the explanation of costs and services I was receiving. thank you Kristi!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Nick is my go to Guy in customer service at Beaumont Mercedes-Benz. He is very thorough in performing his job. He’s got my vote for best “Service Associate” of the year! 👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Excellent attention to customer’s wishes. Outstanding sales staff. Superb service! I am extremely happy with Mercedes Benz of Beaumont!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Amber was friendly and helpful very professional. She informed me with more features of my car that I did not know about which made me more comfortable driving my car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Excellent customer service. Third time I’ve had to bring in vehicle-they never disappoint. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable service advisors. Thank you, Nick for your friendly professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Excellent customer service My wife and I broke down on the road and needed service for our Mercedes Nick did everything he could to accommodate us and get us back on the road The only problem we encountered was with the MB Roadside Assistance set and waited 2 hours and still no tow truck finally called Mercedes of Beaumont and they recommended TNT towing showed up in 20 minutes but because TNT was not the recommended tow company (Baja was) I had to pay for the towing I will be canceling MBRA because I don’t need them to leave me on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Excellent Customer Service!!!! Superior Service!!! We are first time customers and will definitely be back. No one likes to have their car serviced but Nick made our experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Amber Suarez was prompt, polite,informative and kept in touch as our Sprinter was serviced. We are from Pa. and needed service while traveling to California. Beaumont Mercedes got us in the next morning and performed everything we needed plus a few extra maintenance items. Traveling in a Sprnter motor home we always keep our ride in top repair to avoid unpleasant breakdowns and Beaumont Mercedes certainly provided that.They live up to the Merceded brand of excellent vehicles and excellent service. I appreciate the attention, the professionalism, the beautiful clean comfortable showroom and quality reliable service. It's another ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

I drive all the way from Louisiana to come here! The service is always on point in every professional aspect. Every associate I have encountered are genuine and extremely helpful. Amber Suarez is my advisor and she is absolutely invested in my needs and safety with my Benz. She is knowledgeable in her field and a hard worker! Wonderful job guys!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Kristy is my to go person. She’s charming, communicative and quick. She is an outstanding person with amazing customer service! She makes me feel comfortable and confident about any service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Good and friendly service. I’m from Lake Charles and they get my service done fast. The lobby is very accommodating for the wait. Amber was very friendly and helpful for my needs about my car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Every visit was very pleasant and professional. The young lady who waited on me had excellent customer service skills…. I will continue to do business with this particular Company.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I arrived to the dealership 15 minutes earlier than my appt and received service promptly. No wait time. My service advisor, Kristy, was courteous, professional and efficient. 5 stars. Head and shoulders above Moss Mercedes of Lafayette.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Kristy Lindsey you rock! Always service with a smile! Thanks for being a awesome Service Advisor. Go see her for all your service needs. You want be disappointed 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

I was very pleased with everyone I dealt with buying my 2022Gle350 They helped me understand about what I needed to learn about my suv.I would give everyone a 10 from 1-10

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

My experience was great as always. Debra is THE best salesperson I have ever had. She and the service department (thimbs up to Nick) are the reasons I go back. This is the 5th vehicle I’ve purchased from them and I can guarantee I’ll be back if I ever buy another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Great service!!! Kim was very helpful!! Gave me advice. Made me feel at home. Will be back!! Great dealership!! Will refer others to y’all!! Thank y’all!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Nick keeps that customer service dept running in tip- top shape- he knows how to interact with customers in a professional and most courteous manner( not just me but everyone I hear him communicating with). I have an S450 and he has been so knowledgeable in explaining all the “bells and whistles” on that exceptional vehicle and always so patient in doing so!! Have been very impressed with Nick, Kristie, and Amber in their work ethnics- they are always doing their jobs in a prompt manner- nothing lazy about those three.!! They are exceptional assets for your dealership and in ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

I been going to Mercedes Benz Beaumont for 7 years the service is always great . Kristy is always friendly and knowledgeable of her job. She keep me updated on the maintenance of my vehicle. I will always use Mercedes Benz Beaumont.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

As always, great service and they keep you updated on what’s going on with your vehicle. MB Beaumont is my go to for car repairs, oil changes, whatever your car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I was treated nicely and everything was simply great. I will recommend this place for someone who wants their car treated with absolute perfection. Great place to give car a good treatment. Kim was amesome !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

I went to the dealership for my 10,000 mile service. I was greeted by Kristy who has been taking care of me since 2014 and she didn’t leave any stone unturned.Service was quick and painless and I also got the complementary car wash.The waiting room was clean as usual I even purchased a couple of baseball caps.All in all it was a good visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

I was treated nicely and everything was fast and great.I will recommend the place for someone who wants their car treated with absolute perfection.great place to give car a good treatment

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

The service experience was painless, and timely. My service rep. Kim was very knowledgeable about their services and pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to everyone, my GLC 63 was dirty when I arrived but clean when I left. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Nick helped me today with service on my vehicle! Great experience and great help! He's very kind and very patient with his customers as well as the other staff!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT THE LADY THAT HELP ME WAS WONDERFUL. MY WAITING WAS GREAT WATCHING TV IN A CLEAN AREA WAS GREAT AS WELL AS THE KITCHEN AND THE SNACKS WAS VERY GREATFUL

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

No pressure salesman treated me like he was interested in what I was trying to do and what I wanted he did a great job

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Great experience. Amber even honored a price from 4 months ago on replacing tires. Got me in and out in a timely manor. I let them do all the service work in my car and always excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

I had an enjoyable experience at Mercedes Benz of Beaumont. Everyone there was extremely friendly. The waiting area was comfortable & cozy. My Service advisor was the best! She explained everything to me in great detail & made me feel right at home. Kudos to you Kim!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

I was contacted by Amber to tell me what was wrong with my car.She kept me inform about parts being order and what the cost of maintenance.when my car was ready immediately call to let me know. I was very grateful of her keeping me udated.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Amber Suarez has been the person that services my car. When I come in to the Dealership I am completely confident that she will do a professional job, she will address all my needs, and will be courteous and attentive. She provides me the information I need in order to make good, sound decisions. I am extremely pleased with her expertise.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I appreciate the service and care that I was given at Mercedes in Beaumont. I especially want to thank Kim for her personable, friendly, and caring help.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Christine was absolutely amazing. She made sure I a vehicle while my mines was in shop. Christine customer service was amazing even when I was getting upset. She made sure that I was taken care. Thank you so much Christine.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Amber in service at the Beaumont location is the best 🙂 Great experience will refer and will be back !!!!! My car was serviced and washed !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I have purchased here previously and serviced my vehicles here for many years. I continue to be impressed with the level of service I receive at Mercedes Benz of Beaumont. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I purchased my vehicle 4 years ago from Mercedes Benz of Beaumont and the customer experience has always been exceptional. The valet / loaner service is so convenient, especially being a Louisiana resident. It’s always a smooth transaction. Highly recommended purchasing a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Beaumont.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Amber, my service advisor was extremely helpful and updated great follow up with the insurance and I had to worry about it. I would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Amber, our service advisor, is always courteous, helpful, and takes care of details. We are very pleased with the service at Mike Smith Mercedes. Amber keeps up updated regularly on service status.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Had a nail in tire, went to service center early, but they didn’t have tire in stock. So a new one was ordered for same day delivery, returned that afternoon to get tire replaced while I waited…. Great Experience, and Tgank you Kim!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I dealt with Amber Suarez to set up appointment and Nick Kempf at appointment. Both associates were very friendly and extremely accommodating. I love the customer service and dealing with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Always friendly and reliable. Vehicle repaired as promised. Provided a shuttle service from dealership to my front door and back. Driver was exceptionally courteous. I will be back for future service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Kimberly Bennett was very helpful. Car was given back to me clean and repairs well done. Facility was very clean and accommodating. I was very pleased

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Amber Suarez was great to work with! She provided the information needed to determine what service was needed now and what service I could wait on.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Excellent service keep me updated with progress , good follow up and reasonable price. I will recommend anyone to go to this dealer thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Drove around trying to get a state inspection. Everyone i tried “wasnt doing them right now” went by MBB and they took care of it right away. Amber is great and always willing to help.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Amber was a good service advisor. She was very professional. Service advisor was very helpful. Helped to make the right decision on my car repair. Service waiting area was very comfortable. Would recommend this service...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Customer service is always top notch!! They are responsive, knowledgeable, and fair. They provide options and service is quick. Kristy is the rep I’ve had each time and her level of customer service is amazing!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Robert Johnson (RJ) was a great salesman, very knowledgeable, professional and informative. He made us feel comfortable and their was no pressure. It was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Experience was excellent! Kim does a great job in taking care of her customers! Have been using Mike Smith for several years! Will continue to do so in the future!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Always a great experience. Kim in the service dept is great to work with. And the mechanic really knows the cars and does a great job. Love the service

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I’m a returning loyal customer of MB Beaumont I love the quality of the cars, their customer service in Sales and Service the service drive.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Kristy Lindsey is excellent. She communicated the needs to be done promptly. My regular service advisor was off that day but took care of everything for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Thanks to kristy she got it done in about 2 hours for my road trip home to Atlanta Georgia will use this dealership in Texas when in Beaumont Texas

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

They did a excellent Job thank you guys for getting the job done i recommend anytime Customer service was great and cleaned my car real good

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

My first visit here. Everything done very professionally. Good selection of snacks in the waiting area. Kristy Lindsey is very friendly and knowledgeable and goes over all the details.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Service advisor was very helpful. Helped to make the right decision on my car repair. Service waiting area was very comfortable. Would recommend this service department to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

My service advisor was excellent and provided great service, was super friendly, and even walked me out to my car at the end. My car was not only serviced but vacuumed and washed which was a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Kim Bennett has been our service advisor for years. She takes great care of us and our Mercedes SUVs. Always pleasure working with her and she truly gives stellar service.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Kristy was extremely helpful and kept me aware of the status of repairs. The service department has always given me quality repairs and a washed car as an end result.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Easy to deal with knowledgeable people surround you. Made my trip worthwhile. Represented my purchase correctly with professionalism. Would definitely use them in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Really friendly, fast and attentive, would go back again and again . I would rate a 10 if I could! Love Mercedes-Benz Of Beaumont Texas The entire staff is friendly and everyone greets you, which is so refreshing! My Service girl was absolutely amazing! Made the entire experience easy and smooth! Probably, the quickest I’ve ever had service done! I was in and out which amazed me! Came in with the old and left with the new!! I would highly recommend everyone to come to Mercedes-Benz! They should close the BMW dealership next door and EXPAND the Mercedes-Benz dealership!!! Customer service ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Great Staff, great communication. Aways keep me in the loop on what's going on with my car. Will send my car there again for any future repairs.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Went into service dept. without an appointment set. Amber still assisted me with no hesitation. Service had the tire I needed available and I was out the door within an hour. Thank you for all your help!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Rick Lee provided exceptional service and made car buying process quick and easy. I did not feel pressured into purchasing any warranty and or accessories.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

The lady that facilitated my visit, Amber Suarez, was very professional and very helpful. She first set up an appointment and knew exactly what I wanted. She apparently knows her job very well because she knew right away what I wanted done to my car. She made some suggestions as to what I needed in addition to what I wanted done to my car. I concurred with her, and was very happy with her recommendations. Ms. Suarez is a consummate professional and is a great representative of your company. I recommend her highly without any reservations.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I would recommend Kristy Lindsey to anyone who visits the service department for any reason. She is extremely efficient, caring and totally customer oriented to responding to concerns and finding solutions to concerns. She should be training others employees in customer relations and problem solving. I’ve owned 3 cars over the years and regardless of the concerns when they occur she responds with timely solutions and recommendations. Truly a top employee in every respect.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

This is my 1st Mercedes, such a classy vehicle! The buying process was so very easy. I took it in for 10,000 mile service and was even given a loaner car, excellent friendly service all the way around. 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I live in Houston but make the drive to Beaumont for service on my Mercedes. Amber is the best service advisor and makes it worth my drive every time! They are always accomodating and courteous. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Great service from Kim, explained things done and needs to get done clearly. Definitely will be Scheduling next service there again. Vehicle came out very clean Thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Awesome and courtesy service as always! My car wash washed and vacuumed when I picked it up! Christy is a wonderful service representative and always attentive. Sincerely, Gina Halbert

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Excellent service, all Employees were friendly and ready to help. All service was completed in a timely manner. The loaner car was clean. My car was washed before picking it up.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Excellent customer service! Amber is always willing to help with any needs and works in a very fast and efficient manner! Always has a smile on her face and a positive attitude!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

great service they were very happy to take care of you. Great Service! They were very informal xxxx ask of the services great staff! Thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Great job, work done in a timely manner. Great guy Nick. Thank you! I will continue to recommend this dealership. Great hospitality! Very clean facility.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

The entire process was seamless. The entire staff was friendly, extremely professional and knowledgeable. They made my buying experience one to remember. I'm so happy detoured there instead of going to Houston.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

I am not a regular customer at MB Beaumont but had a maintenance emergency while driving through town — this team provided top-notch service. Responsive, thoughtful, efficient and great communicators. I was very impressed, especially because they knew I wouldn’t be a repeat customer for them and did their utmost anyway.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I got the vehicle I wanted and drove away a happy customer. If you are shopping for a mercedes-benz this is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

They were very busy today, but everyone was friendly and checking in us frequently. We always get good service at this location and will continue to bring our business here.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I was very satisfied with my advisor Excellent in all areas. I will ask for this advisor everytime. I would recommend Nick Kempf service advisor each time. Thanks for his kindness

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Mike Smith Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont, representative Kim B. is excellent to work with. Kim truly cares about the service of her customer. The quality of service is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

The service personnel went over and above to help me locate a warranty for my car and she was awesome in the process of getting my information.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Nice place. Very helpful and nice. I like going thrre. Would go back again. My favorite place to buy a car from. Vickie chance 104 abella way

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Walked in one day on a whim to get info on a G550. After talking with Deborah I decided to build one to order. The process was quick and easy and she kept me in the loop through the entire process. My first purchase with Group 1 and won’t be my last!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

I’ve loved coming here, for the last few years. I’ve ALWAYS had a super pleasant experience each time I visit. Customer service is excellent! I’ll keep coming back.

 

Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont